This post is also available in: Swedish 简体中文

Jan Wahlström

President and CEO
Born 1967.
Employed since 2016.
Shareholding: 5 113 series B shares and 63 000 warrants.


Ewa Linsäter

Born 1970.
Employed since 2019.
Shareholding: 144 series B shares.

Malin Gustavsson

Marketing Director
Born 1972.
Employed since 2013.
Shareholding: 473 series B shares and
18 000 warrants.

Anders Björklund

Group QA/RA Director
Born 1975.
Employed since 2019.
Shareholding: 284 series B shares.


For IR questions and information, please send an e-mail to: IR contact