Sweden

Microplast

Elos Medtech Microplast AB

Box 99
SE-532 22 Skara
SWEDEN
Ph. +46 511 257 00
Fax. +46 511 257 58
Reg. no: 556344-0790
info.microplast@elosmedtech.com
Visiting address:
Hästhagsgatan 2, 532 37 Skara
Find us

Managing Director
Mathias Andersson
Ph. +46 511 257 01
mathias.andersson@elosmedtech.com

Technical Manager
Michael Johanson
Ph. +46 511 257 04
michael.johanson@elosmedtech.com

Quality Coordinator
Maria Sköld
Ph. +46 511 257 13
maria.skold@elosmedtech.com

Finance/Logistics
Sara Vilén
Ph. +46 511 257 05
sara.vilen@elosmedtech.com

Logistic/Order
order.microplast@elosmedtech.com

Sales Manager
Leif Manitski
Ph. +46 511 257 03
leif.manitski@elosmedtech.com


Sweden

Timmersdalaoffice

Elos Medtech Timmersdala AB

Bäckedalsvägen 5
SE-540 16 Timmersdala
SWEDEN
Ph. +46 511 – 44 06 00
Fax. +46 511 – 44 06 90
Reg. no: 556055-1201
info.timmersdala@elosmedtech.com
Find us

Cresco™ Customer Support
Ph. +46 511 342 342
Fax. +46 511 44 06 90
cresco@elosmedtech.com

Managing Director
Peter Johansson
Ph./Skype: +46 511 44 06 45
peter.johansson@elosmedtech.com

Quality Manager
Emeli Söderberg
Ph./Skype: +46 511 44 06 08
emeli.soderberg@elosmedtech.com

Finance/HR Manager
Anita Larsson
Ph./Skype: +46 511 44 06 02
anita.larsson@elosmedtech.com

Production- and Technical Manager
Tobias Wallin
Ph. +46 511 44 06 54
Mobile: +46 702 93 32 77
tobias.wallin@elosmedtech.com

Head of Sales
Maria Ljung
Ph. +46 705 58 71 93
Mobile: +46 705 58 71 93
maria.ljung@elosmedtech.com

Key Account Manager
Erik Eklund
Ph. +46 511 44 06 07
Mobile: +46 705 74 00 33
erik.eklund@elosmedtech.com

Key Account Manager
Jan Hallman
Mobile: +46 706 97 40 21
jan.hallman@elosmedtech.com

Key Account Manager
Mathias Holtmann
Ph. +46 511 44 06 25
Mobile: +46 708 48 02 40
mathias.holtmann@elosmedtech.com


Denmark

Pinoloffice

Elos Medtech Pinol A/S

Engvej 33
DK-3330 Gorlose
DENMARK
Ph. +45 48 21 64 00
Fax. +46 48 21 64 69
Reg. No: 13746184
info.pinol@elosmedtech.com
Find us

Managing Director
Søren Olesen
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 60
soren.olesen@elosmedtech.com

Quality Manager
Tina Friis Poulsen
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 74
tina.poulsen@elosmedtech.com

Finance Manager
Peter Ohlsen
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 25
peter.ohlsen@elosmedtech.com

Development Manager
Henrik Andersen
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 63
henrik.andersen@elosmedtech.com

Production Manager
Heinrich Sørensen
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 10
heinrich.sorensen@elosmedtech.com

Head of Sales/Market
Annette Møller
Ph./Skype: +45 48 21 64 79
Mobile: +45 42 80 82 95
annette.moller@elosmedtech.com

Executive Key Account Manager
Michael Wied
Ph. +45 48 21 64 20
Mobile: +45 21 45 38 72
michael.wied@elosmedtech.com

Executive Key Account Manager
Erik Borgwardt
Ph. +45 48 21 64 28
Mobile: +45 22 95 41 74
erik.borgwardt@elosmedtech.com

Key Account Manager
Jan Grüner Rosengreen
Ph. +45 48 21 64 37
Mobile: +45 21 60 23 38
jan.rosengreen@elosmedtech.com

Customer Support Manager
Ryan Dresner
Ph. +45 48 21 64 13
Mobile: +45 40 33 16 15
ryan.dresner@elosmedtech.com

Customer Support Manager
Freddy Gebauer
Ph. +45 48 21 64 33
Mobile: +45 29 78 39 68
freddy.gebauer@elosmedtech.com


China

Tianjinoffice

Elos Medtech Tianjin Co. Ltd.

D5-3, Rong Cheng San Zhi Lu
Xeda International Industrial City
Xiqing Economic Development Area
300385 Tianjin
CHINA
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60
Fax. +86 22 23 82 86 62
Reg. No: 120 111 697 431 125
info.tianjin@elosmedtech.com
Find us

Managing Director
Pär Teike
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 112
paer.teike@elosmedtech.com

HR/Admin Manager 
Amy Zhang
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 101
xiaonan.zhang@elosmedtech.com

Surface Treatment Manager
Jianyang Zhou
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 113
jianyang.zhou@elosmedtech.com

Finance Manager
Reily Han
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 106
ying.han@elosmedtech.com

Quality Manager
Gerald Zhao
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 149
ruidong.zhao@elosmedtech.com

Manufacturing Manager
Damon Han
Ph. +86 22 23 82 86 60 + ext. 125
diahong.han@elosmedtech.com


USA

Onyx Medical LLC

Onyx Medical LLC

a member of the Elos Medtech Group
1800 North Shelby Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134
USA
Phone: +001 901 323 6699
Fax: +001 901 454 0295
FDA Reg. No.: 1043653
onyxmedical.net
findyoursolution@onyxmedical.net
Find us

CEO/Managing Director
Jodie Gilmore
Ph. +001 901 323 6699
Mobile. +001 901 830 4552
jodieg@onyxmedical.net

CTO/Technical Director
Patrick Gilmore
Phone: +001 901 323 6699
pgilmore@onyxmedical.net

Quality Manager
Tim Mitchell
Phone: +001 901 323 6699
timm@onyxmedical.net

Sales Manager
Tim Turner
Ph. +001 901 323 6699
Mobile: +001 901 626 1530
tturner@onyxmedical.net

Finance Manager
Robert Evers
Ph. +001 901 323 6699
roberte@onyxmedical.net

Production Manager
Thad Johnson
Ph. +001 901 323 6699
thadj@onyxmedical.net